

(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

IQAC COMMITTEE FOR 2022 – 2023

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Dr. Smita Karve	Chairman
2	Dr. Sunil Gupta	Member From Management
3	Dipak Pawar	IQAC Co-ordinator
4	Neeta Rajani	Member
5	Dr. J.H. Kadli	Member
6	Dr. Kushpat Jain	Academician
7	Dr. Asmita Vaidya	Academician
8	Rakesh Tiwari	Industrialist
9	Uday Rege	Stakeholder (Parent)
10	Aniket Bordavekar	Administrative Staff
11	Prapti Prabhulkar	Administrative Staff
12	Krushna Chavan	Student
13	Sanchi Bhiwandkar	Student



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

CDC COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Kamal Gupta	President
2	Dr. Sunil Gupta	Trustee
3	Shree. Naresh Gupta	Trustee
4	Shree. Vinod Gupta	Social Service
5	Dr. Smita Karve	H.O.D
6	Dr. Neelam Arora	Research
7	Dr. Asmita Vaidya	Academician
8	Dipak Pawar	Faculty
9	Neeta Rajani	Faculty
10	Dr. Smita Karve	Principal
11	Prapti Prabhulkar	Non-Teaching Staff
12	Krushna Chavan	Student
13	Santosh Pal	Student



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

COMMITTEE FOR ANTI-RAGGING 2022 – 2023

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Dr. Smita Karve	Chairperson
2	Dipak Pawar	Coordinator
3	Neeta Rajani	Member
5	Saachi Bhiwandkar	Member (Student)
6	Vaishnavi Kambli	Member (Student)
7	Dr. Gaurav Malhotra	Member (Parent)



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION AY 2022-23

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Designation
01.	Rajiv Bahal	President
02.	Prachi Lad	Secretary
03.	Mayur Dalvi	Treasurer
04.	Sanjay Singh	Member
05.	Jyotsna Krishnamoorthy	Member
06.	Huafrid Bhathena	Member
07.	Niraj Bahal	Member
08.	Jayashree Thomes	Member
09.	Rosemary Sebastian	Member



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

COMMITTEE FOR COLLEGE GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name of the Person	Designation
1	Dr. Smita Karve	Chairperson
2	Dipak Pawar	Coordinator
3	Prapti Prabhulkar	Non-teaching staff
4	Kapil Jain	Student



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

<u>COMMITTEE FOR WELFARE OF SC, ST, OBC & MINORITY 2022 – 2023</u>

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Dr. Smita Karve	Convenor
2	Dipak Pawar	Member
3	Chopra Satvir (Panjabi)	Member
4	Hankare Pratishtha (SC)	Member



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Sr.No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. Smita Karve	Convenor
2	Dr. Neelam Arora	External Member
3	Dipak Pawar	Member
4	Aniket Bordavekar	Non- Teaching Staff Member
5	Vinayak Bahal	Student
6	Shreya Raut	Student
7	Nidhi Sawant	Student



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

ADMISSION COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Smita karve	Chairperson
2	Neeta Rajani	Member Teacher
3	Prapti Prabhulkar	Staff Member
4	Aniket Bordavekar	Staff Member



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Smita karve	Chairperson
2	Dipak Pawar	Member Teacher
3	Aniket Bordavekar	Staff Member
4	Prapti Prabhulkar	Staff Member



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

STUDENT COUNCIL COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Smita karve	Chairperson
2	Dipak Pawar	Member Teacher
3	Koyande Ayusha	Student
4	Naik Ajit	Student
5	Potdar Pooja	Student
6	Rege Shefali	Student
7	Santosh Pal	Student
8	Shah Vruddhi	Student
9	Vaishya Padmavati	Student
10	Kapoor Ankit	Student
11	Mhadgut Pooja	Student
12	Kulshreshtha Sanjeev	Student
13	Bhavnagarwala Tasneem	Student



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

CULTURAL COMMITTEE 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Smita karve	Chairperson
2	Dipak Pawar	Member Teacher
3	Neeta Rajani	Member Teacher
4	Dhanjal Manpreet Singh	Student
5	Darshan Satam	Student



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

FREESHIP AND SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Smita karve	Chairperson
2	Dipak Pawar	Member Teacher
3	Neeta Rajani	Member Teacher
4	Prathishta Hankare	Student
5	Desai Avinash	Student



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

WOMEN DEVELOPMENT CELL

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Smita karve	Chairperson
2	Neeta Rajani	Member Teacher
3	Prapti Prabhulkar	Staff Member
4	Dipak Pawar	Staff Member
5	Bajaj Satyanarayan	Student
6	Pawale Vidya	Student
7	Bhavnagarwala Tasneem	Student



(Affiated to University of Mumbai and Approved Bar Council of India)

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034. Tel.: 2354 8240 / 2354 8241 • Fax: 2353 2896 E-mail: principal.llcl@gmail.com • Gram: LAJCOL

CAREER COUNSELLING AND PLACEMENT COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Smita karve	Chairperson
2	Neeta Rajani	Member Teacher
3	Dipak Pawar	Member Teacher
4	Prapti Prabhulkar	Staff Member
5	Bajaj Satyanarayan	Student
6	Kulshreshtha Sanjeev	Student